-17%
Toothpaste package (12 pcs.)
SFr117.60 SFr98.00
Toothpaste package (12 pcs.)
This pack includes 12 packages of Snow Pearl Gel Toothpaste for comprehensive and seamless 24 hour/365 day dental care. 12 hour protection against caries and sensitive teeth thanks to innovative and innovative formula. Reduced fluoride content with optimized protection: the new patented...
SFr117.60 SFr98.00
SNOW SHINE Whitening Foam 50ml
IMMEDIATELY RADIANT TEETH PROTECTION AGAINST CARIES AND SENSITIVE DENTAL NECK MOISTURIZATION OF THE MUSCLE MEASURING pH NEUTRALIZATION Oral care and teeth whitening in one! The multifunctional SNOW PEARL Whitening Foam is an innovative Swiss development for dental aesthetics and dental health. The teeth appear already after the first applications with...
SFr24.50
PEARL SHIELD gel toothpaste 75ml
65% LESS FLUORIDE 8 TIMES LONGER EFFECT THANKS TO BIOACTIVE FLUORIDE FORMULA 12 HOURS PROTECTION AGAINST CARIES AND SENSITIVE TEETH Reduced fluoride content with optimized protection: The new patented Swiss fluoride formula is the special feature of the SNOW PEARL gel toothpaste. But this one...
SFr9.80
Ultra Soft KONEX HD Toothbrush - Black
Designed for daily dental care on business trips or vacations. Electric toothbrushes and sonic toothbrushes are now the better alternatives for brushing. However, the SNOW PEARL manual toothbrush with its ultra-soft KONEX HD bristles can do something that would have been unthinkable just a few years ago. As a result of that...
SFr6.50
Ultra Soft KONEX HD Toothbrush - White
Designed for daily dental care on business trips or vacations. Electric toothbrushes and sonic toothbrushes are now the better alternatives for brushing. However, the SNOW PEARL manual toothbrush with its ultra-soft KONEX HD bristles can do something that would have been unthinkable just a few years ago. As a result of that...
SFr6.50
Dental Floss Mint 50m
Pleasant, waxed dental floss with mint flavor. For daily cleaning of fine interdental spaces. Where the toothbrush cannot reach, the SNOW PEARL dental floss is the practical solution. Even if the bristles of the SNOW PEARL toothbrushes are unusually fine and stable, the...
SFr6.40
Silicone interdental brushes
40 soft silicon interdental brushes for thorough cleaning of the interdental spaces Gentle cleaning of the interdental spaces with special, soft silicon interdental brushes from SNOW PEARL. Interdental brushes provide indispensable services for effective cleaning, especially with molars, where there are larger, inwardly curved spaces between the teeth. For larger...
SFr10.40
You have successfully logged in!
This email address has been registered
Newsletter
ico-Collapse
0
Recently viewed
ic-expand
ic cross line top

-17%
Zahnpasta Paket (12 Stk.)
SFr117.60 SFr98.00
Zahnpasta Paket (12 Stk.)
Dieser Paket beinhaltet 12 Konfektionen von Snow Pearl Gel Zahnpasta für eine umfassende und lückenlose 24 Stunden/365 Tage Zahnpflege.  12 Stunden Schutz gegen Karies und empfindliche Zähne dank innovativer und innovativer Formel. Reduzierter Fluoridgehalt mit optimiertem Schutz: Die neue patentierte...
SFr117.60 SFr98.00
SNOW SHINE Whitening Foam 50ml
SOFORT STRAHLENDE ZÄHNE SCHUTZ GEGEN KARIES UND EMPFINDLICHE ZAHNHÄLSE SCHLEIMHAUTBEFEUCHTUNG pH NEUTRALISIERUNG    Mundpflege und Zahnaufhellung in einem! Der multifunktionale SNOW PEARL Whitening Foam ist eine innovative Schweizer Entwicklung für Zahnästhetik und Zahngesundheit. Die Zähne erscheinen bereits nach den ersten Anwendungen mit...
SFr24.50
PEARL SHIELD Gel Zahnpasta 75ml
64% WENIGER FLUORID 8 MAL LÄNGERE WIRKUNG DANK BIOAKTIVER FLUORID FORMULA 12 STUNDEN SCHUTZ GEGEN KARIES UND EMPFINDLICHE ZÄHNE Die SNOW PEARL Gel Zahnpaste weist mit 530 ppm Fluorid Gehalt eine 64% geringere Fluorid-Konzentration als andere handelsübliche Zahnpasten auf. Die neue...
SFr9.80
Ultra Soft KONEX HD Zahnbürste - Schwarz
Ausgelegt für die tägliche Zahnpflege auf Geschäftsreisen oder im Urlaub. Mittlerweile sind elektrische Zahnbürsten und Schallzahnbürsten die besseren Alternativen zum Putzen. Die SNOW PEARL Handzahnbürste mit ihren ultra-soften KONEX-HD-Borsten schaffen aber etwas, was vor wenigen Jahren undenkbar gewesen wäre. Dadurch, dass...
SFr6.50
Ultra Soft KONEX HD Zahnbürste - Weiss
Ausgelegt für die tägliche Zahnpflege auf Geschäftsreisen oder im Urlaub. Mittlerweile sind elektrische Zahnbürsten und Schallzahnbürsten die besseren Alternativen zum Putzen. Die SNOW PEARL Handzahnbürste mit ihren ultra-soften KONEX-HD-Borsten schaffen aber etwas, was vor wenigen Jahren undenkbar gewesen wäre. Dadurch, dass...
SFr6.50
Dental Floss Minze 50m
Angenehme, gewachste Zahnseide mit Minz-Geschmack. Für die tägliche Reinigung von feinen Zahnzwischenräumen. Wo die Zahnbürste nicht hinkommt, ist die SNOW PEARL Zahnseide die praktische Lösung. Auch wenn die Bors­ten der SNOW PEARL Zahn­bürs­ten un­ge­wöhn­lich fein und sta­bil sind, bleibt die...
SFr6.40
Silicon Interdentalbürsten
40 weiche Silicon Interdentalbürsten für die gründliche Reinigung der Zahnzwischenräume Scho­nen­de Rei­ni­gung der Zahn­zwi­schen­räu­me durch spe­zi­el­le, wei­che Si­li­con-In­ter­den­tal­bürs­ten von SNOW PEARL. Interdentalbürsten leisten gerade bei Backenzähnen, wo grössere, nach innen gewölbte Zahnzwischenräume sind, unverzichtbare Dienste zur effektiven Reinigung. Bei grösseren...
SFr10.40
Sie haben sich erfolgreich angemeldet!
Diese E-Mail-Adresse wurde registriert
Newsletter
ico-collapse
0
Kurzlich angesehen
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top