Travel Kit with SNOW SHINE Whitening Foam 50ml - Black
Practical and hygienic for perfect oral care when travelling. Dental care should neither be taken on vacation nor fall victim to the stress of appointments. Make the SNOW PEARL Travel Kit your constant companion. Soon you won't want to be without it. The SNOW...
SFr47.20
Travel Kit with SNOW SHINE Whitening Foam 50ml - White
Practical and hygienic for perfect oral care when travelling. Dental care should neither be taken on vacation nor fall victim to the stress of appointments. Make the SNOW PEARL Travel Kit your constant companion. Soon you won't want to be without it. The SNOW...
SFr47.20
Travel Kit with PEARL SHIELD Gel Toothpaste 75ml - Black
Practical and hygienic for perfect oral care when travelling. Dental care should neither be taken on vacation nor fall victim to the stress of appointments. Make the SNOW PEARL Travel Kit your constant companion. Soon you won't want to be without it. The SNOW PEARL...
SFr35.20
Travel Kit with PEARL SHIELD Gel Toothpaste 75ml - White
Practical and hygienic for perfect oral care when travelling. Dental care should neither be taken on vacation nor fall victim to the stress of appointments. Make the SNOW PEARL Travel Kit your constant companion. Soon you won't want to be without it. The SNOW PEARL...
SFr35.20
You have successfully logged in!
This email address has been registered
Newsletter
ico-Collapse
0
Recently viewed
ic-expand
ic cross line top

Travel Kit mit SNOW SHINE Whitening Foam 50ml - Schwarz
Praktisch und hygienisch für eine perfekte Mundpflege auf Reisen Die Zahn­pfle­ge soll­te we­der Ur­laub ma­chen, noch dem Ter­min­stress zum Op­fer fal­len. Ma­chen Sie das SNOW PEARL Tra­vel Kit zu Ih­rem stän­di­gen Be­glei­ter. Schon bald möchten Sie es nicht mehr mis­sen. Das SNOW...
SFr. 47.20
Travel Kit mit SNOW SHINE Whitening Foam 50ml - Weiss
Praktisch und hygienisch für eine perfekte Mundpflege auf Reisen Die Zahn­pfle­ge soll­te we­der Ur­laub ma­chen, noch dem Ter­min­stress zum Op­fer fal­len. Ma­chen Sie das SNOW PEARL Tra­vel Kit zu Ih­rem stän­di­gen Be­glei­ter. Schon bald möchten Sie es nicht mehr mis­sen. Das SNOW...
SFr. 47.20
Travel Kit mit PEARL SHIELD Gel Zahnpasta 75ml - Schwarz
Praktisch und hygienisch für eine perfekte Mundpflege auf Reisen. Zahn­pfle­ge soll­te we­der Ur­laub ma­chen, noch dem Ter­min­stress zum Op­fer fal­len. Ma­chen Sie das SNOW PEARL Tra­vel Kit zu Ih­rem stän­di­gen Be­glei­ter. Schon bald möchten Sie es nicht mehr mis­sen. Das SNOW PEARL...
SFr. 35.20
Travel Kit mit PEARL SHIELD Gel Zahnpasta 75ml - Weiss
Praktisch und hygienisch für eine perfekte Mundpflege auf Reisen. Zahn­pfle­ge soll­te we­der Ur­laub ma­chen, noch dem Ter­min­stress zum Op­fer fal­len. Ma­chen Sie das SNOW PEARL Tra­vel Kit zu Ih­rem stän­di­gen Be­glei­ter. Schon bald möchten Sie es nicht mehr mis­sen. Das SNOW PEARL...
SFr. 35.20
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
Kurzlich angesehen
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top