APPLICATION:

SNOW SHINE is used like an ordinary toothpaste. You can use SNOW SHINE 3 times a day. However, a combination with PEARL SHIELD gel toothpaste is recommended: in this case, use the Whitening Foam in the morning and at noon, and the toothpaste in the evening. You can apply SNOW SHINE directly in the mouth,
ideally without the addition of water. After cleaning your teeth, you should let the foam in your mouth go through like a rinsing solution for about 1 minute, then throw it out and do not rinse for a better visual effect.


FREQUENT QUESTIONS:

From what age can you use SNOW SHINE?
--> From the age of 7.

Can SNOW SHINE be used daily?
--> You can use SNOW SHINE like a regular toothpaste, i.e. 3 times a day, but we recommend using the product in the morning and at noon, and in the evening using the Pearl Shield gel toothpaste instead.

Is SNOW SHINE dangerous for tooth sensitivity?
--> On the contrary: the tooth neck sensitivity is even reduced thanks to the nanoparticles of hydroxyapatite.

Is hydrogen peroxide dangerous for my teeth?
--> The very low 0.1% hydrogen concentration is absolutely safe for both the teeth and the gums.
You have successfully logged in!
This email address has been registered
Newsletter
ico-Collapse
0
Recently viewed
ic-expand
ic cross line top

SNOW SHINE Whitening Foam

ANWENDUNG:

SNOW SHINE wird wie eine gewöhnliche Zahnpasta verwendet. Man kann SNOW SHINE 3 mal pro Tag verwenden. Es wird jedoch eine Kombination mit der gel Zahnpasta PEARL SHIELD empfohlen: in diesem Fall sollte man das Whitening Foam am Morgen und am Mittag, und die Zahnpasta am Abend verwenden. Man kann SNOW SHINE direkt im Mund applizieren,
idealerweise ohne Wasserzusatz. Nach der Zahnreinigung sollte man, während ca. 1 Minute den Schaum im Mund wie eine Spühllösung durchgehen lassen, anschliessend auswerfen und für eine bessere optische Wirkung nicht spühlen.


HÄUFIGE FRAGEN:

Ab welchem Alter kann man SNOW SHINE verwenden?
--> Ab dem 7.Lebensjahr.

Kann man SNOW SHINE täglich verwenden?
--> Man kann SNOW SHINE wie eine gewöhnliche Zahnpasta verwenden, das heisst 3 mal pro Tag, allerdings empfehlen wir das Produkt am Morgen und Mittag zu verwenden, am Abend stattdessen die Pearl Shield gel Zahnpasta zu benutzen.

Ist SNOW SHINE gefährlich für die Zahnempfindlichkeit?
--> Im Gegenteil: die Zahnhalsempfindlichkeit wird dank der Nano Partikeln von Hydroxyapatit sogar reduziert.

Ist das Wasserstoffperoxid gefährlich für meine Zähne?
--> Die sehr niedrige 0.1% Wasserstoff Konzentration ist sowohl für die Zähne wie für das Zahnfleisch absolut bedenkenlos.

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal SFr. 0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods